Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 17:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 20:00 Chamber Music Ensembles Pollack Hall
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 14:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 20:00 Concert: McGill Jazz Combos Pollack Hall

Donny Kennedy, coordinator

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 16:00 Conservatory Staff and Guest Concert: Hasmig Injejikian Pollack Hall
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 19:30 Discovery Series: Luba and Ireneus Zuk, piano Pollack Hall
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Catherine Bahn, viola da gamba Redpath Hall

Class of J. Cumming

Friday, November 27, 2015 - 20:00 Doctoral Recital: Juan Sebastian Delgado, cello Pollack Hall
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Pollack Hall
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall

Pages