Quick Links

Concerts

Date Titlesort descending Location Description
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 20:00 Advanced Jazz Composition Class Concert - F. Lozano, coordinator Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 19:00 Artist Diploma Recital: Alain Gaudet, guitar Redpath Hall

Class of Jérôme Ducharme

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 19:00 Artist Diploma Recital: Antoine St-Onge, bassoon Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Stéphane Lévesque

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 20:30 Artist Diploma Recital: Brent Calis, baritone Redpath Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 19:00 Artist Diploma Recital: David Scott, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Robert Crowley

Monday, April 20, 2015 - 19:00 Artist Diploma Recital: David Scott, clarinet Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Robert Crowley

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 20:00 Artist Diploma Recital: Mary Chalk, bassoon Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Stéphane Lévesque

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 17:00 Artist Diploma Recital: Michaela Dickey, Mezzo-soprano Pollack Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 19:00 Artist Diploma Recital: Rich Coburn, collaborative piano Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 14:00 Bachelor Semi-Final Recital: Alis An, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Julia Gavrilova

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 13:00 Bachelor Semi-Final Recital: Anna Wang, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Friday, April 17, 2015 - 15:45 Bachelor Semi-Final Recital: Chelsea Kolić, Soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joanne Kolomyjec

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 16:00 Bachelor Semi-Final Recital: Emily Bilton, mezzo-soprano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Thérèse Sevadjian

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 15:00 Bachelor Semi-Final Recital: Jérémie Gates, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Julia Gavrilova

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 14:00 Bachelor Semi-Final Recital: Jeremy Ho, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Pages