Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Alex Soloway, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Ilya Poletaev

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Saki Uchida, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Kyoko Hashimoto

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Jonathan Resney, jazz saxophone Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Joe Sullivan

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Amanda Poole, soprano Redpath Hall

Class of Aline Kutan

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital : Nathan Murphy, bass baritone Pollack Hall

Class of Stefano Algieri

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Nathan Murphy, bass-baritone

Student of: S Algieri

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Viktor Lazarov, piano Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of I. Poletaev

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital : Aaron Scarberry, tenor Pollack Hall

Class of Sanford Sylvan

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 20:00 to 22:00 live@CIRMMT: OSM - Temps et Espace Maison Symphonique de Montreal

L'Orchestre Symphonique de Montréal collaborate with CIRMMT to present a new work by Tod Machover.

For more information: Temps et Espace

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 14:30 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Violin Concert Pollack Hall

 

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Conservatory: Voice Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

 

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 09:00 to 22:00 McGill Conservatory: Final Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:30 to 17:00 McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Piano Concerts Clara Lichtenstein Hall

 

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 19:30 to 21:00 live@CIRMMT: Ina-GRM/Akousma/Le Vivier - Acousmatic concert Music Multimedia Room

live@CIRMMT presents an acousmatic concert in collaboration with Ina-GRM, Akousma and Le Vivier.

For more information: Acousmatic concert

Pages