Quick Links

Concerts

 

Events Calendar View              Past Events

 

Date Title Location Description
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Ethan Liang, harpsichord Pollack Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Joel Girard, double bass Pollack Hall

Class of Eric Chapelle

Thursday, September 17, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, September 19, 2015 (All day) Transplanted Roots: Percussion Research Symposium Strathcona Music Building
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT Distinguished Lecture Series Pollack Hall
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 17:00 Doctoral Recital: Catherine Bahn, viola da gamba Redpath Hall

Class of J. Cumming

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke: A Cinematic Celebration! Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Featuring works from:

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Into the Woods
  • A Little Night Music
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
  • West Side Story

Journées de la culture

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 19:00 Sondheim on Sherbrooke: A Cinematic Celebration! Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, coordinator

Featuring works from:

  • Sweeney Todd
  • Into the Woods
  • A Little Night Music
  • A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum
  • West Side Story

Journées de la culture

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 16:00 Conservatory Staff and Guest Concert: Hasmig Injejikian Pollack Hall
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Monday, October 5, 2015 - 20:00 Concert: McGill Jazz Combos Pollack Hall

Donny Kennedy, coordinator

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 18:00 McGill String Area Concert Pollack Hall

Class of Axel Strauss

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 18:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: Alexis Hauser, artistic director Pollack Hall
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: Adam Rogers, guitar Pollack Hall

Catherine Thornhill Steele Guest Series

Pages