Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Monday, July 20, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, July 30, 2015 (All day) McGill Summer Organ Academy (MSOA) Redpath Hall
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA Opening Concert: Adrian Foster, organ Redpath Hall

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA: William Porter & Edoardo Bellotti, organ and harpsichord Redpath Hall

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Friday, July 24, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA: Hank Knox, harpsichord Redpath Hall

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 15:30 MSOA: Olivier Latry, organ St. Joseph's Oratory

In collaboration with St. Joseph's Oratory with live projection

Tickets available at the door

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 21:00 MSOA: Hans-Ola Ericsson, organ Redpath Hall

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA: Sietze de Vries, organ Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA: James David Christie, organ Église Immaculée-Conception

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 20:00 MSOA Closing Concert: Hans-Ola Ericsson, organ St. James United Church

Reservations: 514-398-1252

Tickets available at the door

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Ethan Liang, harpsichord Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Hank Knox

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 19:00 Master's Recital: Danielle Prag, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Marina Mdivani

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 14:00 Master's Recital: Joel Girard, double bass Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Eric Chapelle

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 14:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 18:00 Opening Reception, Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Pollack Hall

schedule to be confirmed

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 15:00 Conference: Roots and Rhizomes Tanna Schulich Hall

schedule tbc

Aiyun Huang, coordinator

Pages