Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 19:30 McGill Symphony Orchestra: artistic director, Alexis Hauser Redpath Hall
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 19:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 14:30 Opera McGill: Donizetti's L'elisir d'amore Pollack Hall

Patrick Hansen, conductor

François Racine, stage director

  • Directed performances at the Canadian Opera Company and the Seattle Opera this past season
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 19:00 2016 Concerto Competition: Winds, Brass, Percussion Pollack Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich: Daniel Philips and Tara O'Connor Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 17:00 Research Alive @ Schulich: Peter Schubert and the Orpheus Singers Tanna Schulich Hall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 18:00 String Area Concert Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Pages