Quick Links

Concerts

Date Title Location Description
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Wind Symphony: Alain Cazes, artistic director Pollack Hall
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Contemporary Music Ensemble: Guillaume Bourgogne, artistic director Pollack Hall
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 20:00 Early Music Student Soloists Redpath Hall
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Rhythm Section Ensemble: Bill Mahar, director Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 10:00 Café concerts @ Schulich Tanna Schulich Hall

Axel Strauss, violin

Douglas McNabney, viola

Elizabeth Dolin, cello

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Marina Mdivani, Coordinator

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Jazz Orchestra I: Joe Sullivan, director Pollack Hall
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 16:30 CIRMMT - Distinguished Lecture Series Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert : A Celebration in Art Song Pollack Hall

Michael McMahon, piano

Artists tbc

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 19:30 Schulich in Concert: A Celebration in Art Song Pollack Hall

Michael McMahon, piano

Artists tbc

 

Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 10:00 Schulich Open House Tanna Schulich Hall

Melanie Collins, coordinator

Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 18:30 Golden Violin Competition Pollack Hall
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 19:30 McGill Chamber Jazz Ensemble Tanna Schulich Hall
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 15:30 Piano Tuesdays Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Pages