Quick Links

Date Titlesort icon Location Description
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 19:30 A Piano Recital: presented by the Student Association for Medical Aid Tanna Schulich Hall

presented by the Student Association for Medical Aid

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 20:00 Allegra Chamber Music Redpath Hall
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 20:00 Allegra Chamber Music Redpath Hall
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 20:00 Allegra Chamber Music Redpath Hall
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 20:00 Allegra Chamber Music Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 20:00 Artist Diploma Recital : Carol-Anne Fraser, piano Pollack Hall

Class of Michael McMahon

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 20:00 Benefit Concert - Clinique Psychanalytique de Montreal Tanna Schulich Hall

Johanne Perron, cello
Louise-Andrée Baril, piano
Isabella d’Éloize Perron, violin

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 19:30 Cappella Antica: Valerie Kinslow, director Redpath Hall

Holiday music

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 19:30 Cappella Antica: Valerie Kinslow, director Redpath Hall

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 18:30 Catherine Thornhill Steele Artist: Ian Bousfield, trombone with McGill Trombone Choir Redpath Hall

Andrew Dunn, coordinator 

Ian Bousfield (fmr London Symphony Orchestra and Vienna Philharmonic Principal Trombone) 

Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 16:00 CBC/McGill Youth Choir Gala Pollack Hall

Concert celebrating Montreal choral legend Iwan Edwards, with featured vocal ensemble Concerto Della Donna and 200 young voices.

Scott Tresham, producer

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 20:00 Cello Class Concert Redpath Hall

class of Elizabeth Dolin

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 20:00 Cello Class Concert Redpath Hall

class of Elizabeth Dolin

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 19:30 Chamber Music Competition Pollack Hall
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 15:00 Chorale du Gesù Redpath Hall