Quick Links

Concerts

Datesort descending Title Location Description
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 17:00 CANCELLED: Artist Diploma Recital: Jiwon Kim, baroque violin Redpath Hall

Class of Hélène Plouffe

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 20:00 Master's Recital: Joshua Colucci, baroque violin Redpath Hall

Class of Hélène Plouffe

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 15:00 VivaVoce Redpath Hall

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Christmas in Dresden : December 21, 2014

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Marina Thibeault, viola Redpath Hall

Class of André Roy

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 14:00 CANCELLED: Schulich Masterclass: Yale Glee Club and the McGill University Chorus Pollack Hall
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 19:30 McGill University Chorus and the Yale Glee Club Pollack Hall

François Ouimet and the McGill University Chorus welcome Jeffrey Douma and the Yale Glee Club.

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE ONLINE, AT THE SCHULICH SCHOOL OF MUSIC BOX OFFICE BY PHONE (514-398-4547) OR IN PERSON : MON TO FRI 12:00 TO 6:OO P.M. (555 SHERBROOKE ST. WEST)

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 17:00 Master's Recital: Beth Silver, cello Tanna Schulich Hall

Class of Matt Haimovitz

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 20:00 McGill Jazz Combos Clara Lichtenstein Hall

Class of D. Kennedy

Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 20:00 Oboe Studio Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 20:00 Oboe Recital: Class of Jacqueline Leclair Tanna Schulich Hall
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 12:30 McGill Noon-Hour Organ Recital Series Redpath Hall

Hans-Ola Ericsson, coordinator

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 17:00 McGill Bassoon Class Concert Tanna Schulich Hall

Stéphane Lévesque, coordinator

Monday, January 19, 2015 - 19:00 Schulich Masterclass: Anna Petersen, oboe Tanna Schulich Hall

Anna Petersen, second oboe, National Arts Centre Orchestra

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (All day) Deadline for Adding/Dropping Courses: Winter Semester

Pages