Quick Links

Faculty

McGill Conservatory: Suzuki Violin Concert

Sun, 2015-05-24 14:30
Pollack Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3

 

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert

Sat, 2015-06-13 19:00
Redpath Hall : 3461 rue McTavish (McTavish Gates) Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2K6

Carl Urquart Tribute

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert

Sun, 2015-06-14 16:00
Pollack Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos

Tue, 2015-06-16 20:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos

Mon, 2015-06-15 20:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos

Tue, 2015-03-24 20:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos

Mon, 2015-03-23 20:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos

Tue, 2014-12-16 20:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Jazz Combos

Mon, 2014-12-15 20:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Conservatory: Staff and Guest Concert

Sun, 2014-09-21 16:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: $15 ($10 students/seniors)

Linda Brady & Lilian Safdie, piano

Source Site: /music
Classified as: