Quick Links

External

Double Bass Recital

Thu, 2011-02-10 20:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Class of Brian Robinson

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

String Class Concert

Wed, 2011-02-09 18:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Jonthan Crow, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Tuesdays

Tue, 2011-02-08 15:30
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Entrée libre

Marina Mdivani, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Class Concert

Sat, 2011-02-05 18:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Class of Marina Mdivani

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

McGill Jazz Combos

Fri, 2011-02-04 20:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Donny Kennedy, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

String Class Concert

Wed, 2011-02-02 18:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Jonathan Crow, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Tuesdays

Tue, 2011-02-01 15:30
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Marina Mdivani, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

String Area Concert

Mon, 2011-01-31 19:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Mark Fewer, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

String Area Concert

Wed, 2011-01-26 18:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Jonathan Crow, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Tuesdays

Tue, 2011-01-25 15:30
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Marina Mdivani, Coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: