Quick Links

External

CANCELLED DUE TO STUDENT PROTEST: Piano Recital. Class of Tom Davidson

Thu, 2012-03-22 20:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

String Area Class Concert

Wed, 2012-03-21 18:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Recital. Class of Patil Harboyan

Mon, 2012-03-19 20:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

CANCELLED: McGill Conservatory Suzuki Concert

Sun, 2012-03-18 14:30
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Jean Grimard, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

String Area Concert

Wed, 2012-03-14 18:00
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Douglas McNabney, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Tuesdays

Tue, 2012-03-27 15:30
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Piano Tuesdays

Tue, 2012-03-20 15:30
Clara Lichtenstein Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Price: Free

Marina Mdivani, coordinator

Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Mini-Music 2012

Tue, 2012-05-29 18:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Mini-Music 2012

Tue, 2012-05-22 18:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: 

Mini-Music 2012

Tue, 2012-05-15 18:00
Tanna Schulich Hall : 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC , H3A 1E3
Source Site: /music
Classified as: