Current deadlines

                            Current deadlines  

 

Next Meeting:      June 11, 2018

Deadline:  Friday, May 11, 2018 

The Faculty of Medicine IRB is comprised of 2 Committees. The IRB usually meets on the second Monday of every month.  There is no meeting of the IRB in the month of July.

Please note: The deadline for submission of amendments, modifications, consent form revisions, etc. is one (1) week prior to the scheduled meeting date.

 

 

2018-19  Meeting Dates

Submission  Deadlines

   
August 27, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
September 10, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
October 15, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
November 12, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
December 10, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
January 14, 2019 Friday, December 14, 2018
February 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
March 11, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
April 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
May 13, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
June 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019

 

 

Tags: