Are you coming home this year?

Thank you to all of our alumni and guests for coming out to Homecoming 2016. It was truly an amazing time.

Save the date for Homecoming in October 12-14, 2017.

  • Reconnect with friends
  • Relive your student days
  • Find out what's new at McGill Medicine
  • Discover how alumni like you are making a huge difference

Homecoming 2017 will celebrate milestone anniversaries for our MDCM graduates with class years ending in 2 or 7. 

Check back on the website for a comprehensive Homecoming 2017 schedule to be updated soon!