Our academic staff comprises (as of August 1st 2017) 18.5 full professors (one jointly appointed in Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences), 10.5 associate professors (one jointly appointed in the School of Computer Science), 8.5 assistant professors (one jointly appointed in the Department of Physics), 1 senior faculty lecturer, 3 faculty lecturers, as well as 14 adjunct professors and 16 associate members.

Follow us on