Quick Links

uApply (Graduate Admissions System)

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

10Jun201722:00
to
11Jun201702:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 11 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

18Mar201722:00
to
19Mar201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 18 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

18Feb201722:00
to
19Feb201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 18 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 19 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

17Dec201622:00
to
18Dec201602:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 17 at 10 pm to Sunday December 18 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

19Nov201622:00
to
20Nov201612:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 19 at 10 pm to Sunday November 20 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for October

22Oct201622:00
to
23Oct201612:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, October 22 at 10 pm to Sunday, October 23 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

5Aug201722:00
to
6Aug201712:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 5 at 10 pm to Sunday August 6 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for May

13May201722:00
to
14May201702:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 13 at 10 pm to Sunday May 14 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for April

2Apr2017
to
02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Sunday, April 2 at 12 am (midnight) to 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.