Quick Links

Liaison librarians

Subjectsort ascending Liaison librarian Contact
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Women's Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Whole Person Care, Programs in Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Web services Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Urology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Urban Planning Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Undergraduate Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Teaching and Learning Services Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Teacher Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Surveys Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Surgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Strategy & Organization Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Statistics Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
South Asia Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Sociology Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Social Work Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Studies in Medicine Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
School of Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Respiratory Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Religious Studies Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Psychology Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Psychiatry Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Post-Secondary Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Political Science Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Plant science MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physical Therapy Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Parasitology Waters, Natalie Natalie.Waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Paleontology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Otolaryngology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Organizational Behaviour Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Opinion Polls Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Ophthalmology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Operations Management Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Oncology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Occupational Therapy Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Obstetrics & Gynecology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Nursing Lambrou, Angella Angella.Lambrou@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Numeric Data Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Neurology & Neurosurgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Nephrology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Natural resource sciences MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Music Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Music Leive, Cynthia Cynthia.Leive@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Mining and Materials Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Middle East Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Microbiology & Immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Medical Physics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Medical Humanities Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical education Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Marketing/E-Business Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Maps Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Manufacturing Management Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Manufacturing Management Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Library & Information Studies Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Côté, Maryvon maryvon.cote@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x0354
Law Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Kinesiology and Physical Education Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Italian Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
International Development Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
International Business Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Internal Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Information Systems Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Infectious diseases Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Industrial Relations Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Indigenous Studies Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Human Resource Management Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Human Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
History of Science and Ideas Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
History of Medicine Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Hispanic Studies TBD, Humanities and Social Sciences Library Staff hssl.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Hematology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Geriatric Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Geospatial Data Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Human) Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Gastroenterology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Finance Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Farm Management and Technology MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Endocrinology & Metabolism Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Education and Counselling Psychology Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Education Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Earth & Planetary Sciences Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Digitization Severson, Sarah sarah.severson@mcgill.ca 514-398-3146
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Diagnostic Radiology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Dermatology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Department of Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Couple and Family Therapy Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Consumer Health Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Communication Studies Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Communication Sciences & Disorders Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical Psychology Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Children's and Young Adult Literature Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Chemical Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Career and Professional Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Cardiology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Business Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Biomedical Ethics Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Biomedical Engineering Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioengineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Art History Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Architecture Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Anthropology Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Animal science MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anesthesia Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
African Studies Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Accounting Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440

Questions? Ask Us!    Email  •  Chat  •  Phone            Send feedback