Quick Links

Find a librarian

There is a librarian for you!
Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subjectsort ascending Liaison librarian Contact
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Women's Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Whole Person Care, Programs in Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Urology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Urban Planning Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Undergraduate Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Teaching and Learning Services Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Teacher Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Surveys Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Surgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Sports Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
South Asia Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Studies in Medicine Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
School of Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Scholarly communications Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Respiratory Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Religious Studies Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Public Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Post-Secondary Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Political Science Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Plant science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Physics Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Parasitology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Paleontology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Otolaryngology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Opinion Polls Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Ophthalmology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Oncology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Occupational Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Obstetrics & Gynecology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Nursing Lambrou, Angella Angella.Lambrou@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Numeric data & Statistics Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Neurology & Neurosurgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Nephrology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Natural resource sciences Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Music Leive, Cynthia Cynthia.Leive@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Music Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Mining and Materials Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Microbiology & Immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Medical Physics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Medical Humanities Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical education Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Mathematics & Statistics Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Maps Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Manufacturing Management Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Management Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Library & Information Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Law Côté, Maryvon maryvon.cote@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x0354
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Kinesiology and Physical Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Italian Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
International Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Internal Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Infectious diseases Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Indigenous Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Human Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
History of Science and Ideas Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
History of Medicine Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Hematology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Geriatric Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Geospatial Data Groenendyk, Michael michael.groenendyk@mcgill.ca 514-398-1713
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Human) Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Gastroenterology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Farm Management and Technology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Endocrinology & Metabolism Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Educational and Counselling Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Earth & Planetary Sciences Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Digitization Severson, Sarah sarah.severson@mcgill.ca 514-398-3146
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Diagnostic Radiology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Dermatology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Department of Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Data, Numeric & Statistics Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Data, Geospatial & Statistics Groenendyk, Michael michael.groenendyk@mcgill.ca 514-398-1713
Couple and Family Therapy Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Copyright Kohn, Alexandra alexandra.kohn@mcgill.ca 514-398-3059
Consumer Health Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Communication Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Communication Sciences & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical Psychology Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Children's and Young Adult Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Chemistry Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Chemical Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Career and Professional Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Cardiology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Business Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Biomedical Ethics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Biomedical Engineering Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioengineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Astronomy Trolliet-Martial, Sophie sophie.trolliet-martial@mcgill.ca 514-398-2526
Art History Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Architecture Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Animal science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anesthesia Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
African Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727

Questions? Ask Us!  Email • Chat • Phone            Send feedback    Report a problem