Quick Links

Liaison librarians

Subject Liaison librarian Contact
Accounting Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
African Studies Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Anesthesia Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Animal science MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Anthropology Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Architecture Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Art History Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioengineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Engineering Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Ethics Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09861
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Business Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Cardiology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Career and Professional Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Chemical Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Children's and Young Adult Literature Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Clinical Psychology Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Sciences & Disorders Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Studies Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Consumer Health Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Couple and Family Therapy Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Department of Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dermatology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Diagnostic Radiology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Digitization Severson, Sarah sarah.severson@mcgill.ca 514-398-3146
Earth & Planetary Sciences Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Economics TBD, Humanities and Social Sciences Library Staff hssl.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Education Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Education and Counselling Psychology Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Endocrinology & Metabolism Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Farm Management and Technology MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Finance Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
French Language & Literature Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Gastroenterology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Geography (Human) Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geospatial Data Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geriatric Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Hematology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Hispanic Studies TBD, Humanities and Social Sciences Library Staff hssl.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
History of Medicine Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History of Science and Ideas Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Human Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Human Resource Management Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Industrial Relations Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Infectious diseases Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Information Systems Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Internal Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
International Business Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
International Development TBD, Humanities and Social Sciences Library Staff hssl.library@mcgill.ca 514-398-4734
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Islamic Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Italian Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Kinesiology and Physical Education Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Law Côté, Maryvon maryvon.cote@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x0354
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Library & Information Studies Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Manufacturing Management Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Manufacturing Management Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Maps Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Marketing/E-Business Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Medical education Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Medical Humanities Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Physics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Microbiology & Immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Middle East Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Mining and Materials Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Music Leive, Cynthia Cynthia.Leive@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Music Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Natural resource sciences MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Nephrology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neurology & Neurosurgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Numeric Data Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Nursing Lambrou, Angella Angella.Lambrou@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Obstetrics & Gynecology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Therapy Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Oncology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Operations Management Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Ophthalmology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Opinion Polls Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Organizational Behaviour Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Orthopedics Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Paleontology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Parasitology Waters, Natalie Natalie.Waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Physical Therapy Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Plant science MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Political Science Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Post-Secondary Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Psychiatry Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Psychology Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Religious Studies Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Respiratory Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
School of Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Social Studies in Medicine Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09861
Social Work Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Sociology Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
South Asia Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Statistics Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Strategy & Organization Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Surgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Surveys Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Teacher Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Teaching and Learning Services Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-4687
Translation and Written Communication Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Undergraduate Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Urban Planning Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Urology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Web services Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Whole Person Care, Programs in Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Women's Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663

Questions? Ask Us!    Email  •  Chat  •  Phone            Send feedback