Quick Links

Find a librarian

There is a librarian for you!
Consult subject-specific research experts who will help you find what you are looking for.

Subject Liaison librariansort descending Contact
Chemical Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Earth & Planetary Sciences Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Mining and Materials Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Bioengineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Career and Professional Development Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Organizational Behaviour Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Business Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Information Systems Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Operations Management Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Strategy & Organization Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Accounting Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Finance Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Human Resource Management Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Industrial Relations Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Manufacturing Management Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Marketing/E-Business Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
International Business Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Occupational Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Consumer Health Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Psychiatry Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Sciences & Disorders Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical Psychology Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physical Therapy Boruff, Jill jill.boruff@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Law Côté, Maryvon maryvon.cote@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x0354
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Surveys Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Opinion Polls Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Biomedical Ethics Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Social Studies in Medicine Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Architecture Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Art History Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Sports Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Infectious diseases Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Public Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Communication Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Geography (Human) Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Library & Information Studies Greene, David david.greene@mcgill.ca 514-398-5925
Geospatial Data Groenendyk, Michael michael.groenendyk@mcgill.ca 514-398-1713
Data, Geospatial & Statistics Groenendyk, Michael michael.groenendyk@mcgill.ca 514-398-1713
History of Science and Ideas Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Teacher Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Children's and Young Adult Literature Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Teaching and Learning Services Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Post-Secondary Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Kinesiology and Physical Education Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Hispanic Studies Isuster, Marcela marcela.isuster@mcgill.ca 514-398-4729
Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Educational and Counselling Psychology Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Religious Studies Kingsland, Emily emily.kingsland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4782
Law Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Copyright Kohn, Alexandra alexandra.kohn@mcgill.ca 514-398-3059
Nursing Lambrou, Angella Angella.Lambrou@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Scholarly communications Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-2895
Music Leive, Cynthia Cynthia.Leive@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Whole Person Care, Programs in Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Humanities Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History of Medicine Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
School of Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Manufacturing Management Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
International Development Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Microbiology & Immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Engineering Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Human Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Paleontology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Medical Physics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Geriatric Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Diagnostic Radiology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Animal science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Plant science Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Natural resource sciences Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Farm Management and Technology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Parasitology Pinard, Mylène mylene.pinard@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Music Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Digitization Severson, Sarah sarah.severson@mcgill.ca 514-398-3146
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Middle East Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
South Asia Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Islamic Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Nephrology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Respiratory Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Anesthesia Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Department of Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Oncology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Endocrinology & Metabolism Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Urology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Obstetrics & Gynecology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Undergraduate Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neurology & Neurosurgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Medical education Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Surgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Cardiology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dermatology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Gastroenterology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Hematology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Internal Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Couple and Family Therapy Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Work Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Anthropology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
African Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Indigenous Studies Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Sociology Tummon, Nikki nikki.tummon@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Numeric data & Statistics Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Data, Numeric & Statistics Vejvoda, Berenica berenica.vejvoda@mcgill.ca (514) 398-3702
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Italian Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Political Science Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Maps Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Urban Planning Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Women's Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550

Questions? Ask Us!  Email • Chat • Phone            Send feedback    Report a problem