Quick Links

Liaison librarians

Subject Liaison librariansort descending Contact
Chemical Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Earth & Planetary Sciences Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Mining and Materials Engineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
Bioengineering Badia, Giovanna Giovanna.Badia@mcgill.ca 514-398-7340
German Language & Literature Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Linguistics Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Russian & East European Studies Bedjanian, Tatiana Tatiana.Bedjanian@mcgill.ca 514-398-7383
Web services Bilodeau, Edward edward.bilodeau@mcgill.ca 514-398-3921
Anthropology Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Psychology Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
African Studies Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
International Development Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Indigenous Studies Canuel, Robin robin.canuel@mcgill.ca 514-398-4698
Physics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Astronomy Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Chemistry Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Mathematics & Statistics Colosimo, April April.Colosimo@mcgill.ca 514-398-4765
Law Côté, Maryvon maryvon.cote@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x0354
Education Curriculum Resources Centre, Education education.library@mcgill.ca
Opinion Polls Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Classical Studies Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Government Information Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
History Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Numeric Data Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Statistics Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Surveys Duffy, Eamon eamon.duffy@mcgill.ca 514-398-4697
Biomedical Ethics Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Social Studies in Medicine Dysert, Anna anna.dysert@mcgill.ca 514 398-4475 x09878
Architecture Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Art History Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Communication Studies Garland, Jennifer Jennifer.Garland@mcgill.ca 514-398-4785
Family Medicine Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Infectious diseases Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Occupational Health Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Pediatrics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Epidemiology & Biostatistics Gore, Genevieve Genevieve.Gore@mcgill.ca 514-398-3472
Sociology Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Religious Studies Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Sexual Diversity (LGBT) Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Education Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Kinesiology and Physical Education Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Education and Counselling Psychology Hanz, Katherine katherine.hanz@mcgill.ca 514-398-7644
Psychiatry Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Communication Sciences & Disorders Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Clinical Psychology Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Physical Therapy Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Occupational Therapy Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Consumer Health Harrison, Pamela pamela.harrison@mcgill.ca 514-398-6272
Electronic Resources Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
History of Science and Ideas Houle, Louis Louis.Houle@mcgill.ca 514-398-4763
Food science and agricultural chemistry Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Agricultural economics Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Bioresource engineering Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Dietetics & Human Nutrition Ingalls, Dana dana.ingalls@mcgill.ca (514) 398-4400 x0613
Urban Planning Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Social Work Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Geography (Human) Jones, Julie Julie.Jones@mcgill.ca 514-398-5727
Law Kochkina, Svetlana Svetlana.Kochkina@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x00168
Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Teacher Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Children's and Young Adult Literature Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Teaching and Learning Services Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Post-Secondary Education Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Library & Information Studies Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Couple and Family Therapy Kucij, Maya Maya.Kucij@mcgill.ca 514-398-3702
Nursing Lambrou, Angella Angella.Lambrou@mcgill.ca 514-398-1277
Manufacturing Management Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Marketing/E-Business Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
International Business Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Career and Professional Development Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Organizational Behaviour Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Business Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Information Systems Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Operations Management Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Strategy & Organization Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Accounting Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Finance Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Human Resource Management Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Industrial Relations Lange, Jessica Jessica.Lange@mcgill.ca 514-398-4690 x00871
Music Leive, Cynthia Cynthia.Leive@mcgill.ca 514-398-4694
Whole Person Care, Programs in Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Medical Humanities Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
History of Medicine Lyons, Christopher Christopher.Lyons@mcgill.ca 514-398-4475 x09847
Natural resource sciences MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Plant science MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
School of Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Animal science MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Environment MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Farm Management and Technology MacKenzie, Emily emily.mackenzie@mcgill.ca 514-398-7577
Music Martin, Cathy Cathy.Martin@mcgill.ca 514-398-5874
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Mechanical Engineering Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Manufacturing Management Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
Civil Engineering & Applied Mechanics Mawhinney, Tara Tara.Mawhinney@mcgill.ca 514-398-4764
French Language & Literature Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Language and Intercultural Communication -- French Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Economics Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Translation and Written Communication Miller, Michael David michael.david.miller@mcgill.ca 514-398-7440
Office for Students with Disabilities Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Zoology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Physiology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Pharmacology & Therapeutics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biochemistry Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Bioinformatics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Biomedical Engineering Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Human Genetics Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Paleontology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Anatomy & Cell Biology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Microbiology & Immunology Miller-Nesbitt, Andrea andrea.miller-nesbitt@mcgill.ca 514-398-1663
Pathology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Diagnostic Radiology Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Indigenous Health Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Emergency Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Medical Physics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Palliative Care Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Experimental Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Geriatric Medicine Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Clinical & Health Informatics Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Dentistry Morris, Martin martin.morris@mcgill.ca 514-398-8140
Music Rankin, Sharon sharon.rankin@mcgill.ca 514-398-6657
Islamic Studies Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Middle East Salamon, Anaïs anais.salamon@mcgill.ca 514-398-4688
Digitization Severson, Sarah sarah.severson@mcgill.ca 514-398-3146
Jewish Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Law Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Hispanic Studies Smith, Sonia Sonia.Smith@mcgill.ca 514-398-4715 x09177
Islamic Manuscripts, Codicology, Palaeography History of the Islamic book Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Islamic Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Middle East Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
South Asia Studies Swanick, Sean Sean.Swanick@mcgill.ca 514-398-6787
Nephrology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Respiratory Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Anesthesia Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Department of Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Oncology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Endocrinology & Metabolism Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Orthopedics Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Obstetrics & Gynecology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Urology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Otolaryngology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Undergraduate Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Neurology & Neurosurgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Ophthalmology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Medical education Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Surgery Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Cardiology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Dermatology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Gastroenterology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Hematology Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Internal Medicine Torabi, Nazi nazi.torabi@mcgill.ca 514-398-8087
Parasitology Waters, Natalie Natalie.Waters@mcgill.ca 514-398-7876
Philosophy Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Canadian Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Comparative Literature & Translations Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
English Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Film Studies Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Italian Language & Literature Weatherby, Lonnie Lonnie.Weatherby@mcgill.ca 514-398-5031
Political Science Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Maps Yanofsky, Deena Deena.Yanofsky@mcgill.ca 514-398-1087
Software Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geospatial Data Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Computer Science Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Electrical & Computer Engineering Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
Geography (Physical) Zhao, Jennifer Jennifer.Zhao@mcgill.ca 514-398-1273
East Asian Studies (Western Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Women's Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
Japanese Studies Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550
East Asian Studies (Chinese, Japanese and Korean Language Material) Zheng, Macy Macy.Zheng@mcgill.ca 514-398-5550

Questions? Ask Us!  Email • Chat • Phone            Send feedback    Report a problem