Undergraduate Programs

Joint Honours
Major Concentration
Minor Concentration in Jewish Studies
Minor Concentration in Jewish Law

The Department of Jewish Studies allows undergraduate students to delve into Jewish Studies within seven Areas of Study. The Areas of Study are Biblical Studies, East European Studies, Jewish History, Jewish Thought, Language and Literature, Modern Jewish Studies, and Rabbinic Studies.