More from Scheduled Maintenance

classified as:
  • it_scheduled_maintenance mcgill.ca/it

uPrint unavailable due to an upgrade

14 Dec 2017 17:00
to
15 Dec 2017 06:00

The uPrint service will be unavailable due to an upgrade on Thursday, December 14 at 5 pm until Friday, December 15 at approximately 6 am.

...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

16 Dec 2017 22:00
to
17 Dec 2017 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 16 at 10 pm to Sunday December 17 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - December 20

20 Dec 2017 16:00
20:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, December 20, between 4 pm and 8 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

27 Jan 2018 22:00
to
28 Jan 2018 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 27, at 10 pm to Sunday, January 28 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

17 Feb 2018 22:00
to
18 Feb 2018 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 17 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for March

17 Mar 2018 22:00
to
18 Mar 2018 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 17 at 10 pm to Sunday, March 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for April

15 Apr 2018
04:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Sunday, April  15 at 12 am (midnight) to 4 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for May

12 May 2018 22:00
to
13 May 2018 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 12 at 10 pm to Sunday May 13 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

9 Jun 2018 22:00
to
10 Jun 2018 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 9 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

7 Jul 2018 22:00
to
8 Jul 2018 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 7 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 8 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

4 Aug 2018 22:00
to
5 Aug 2018 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 4 at 10 pm to Sunday August 5 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance. See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.