Quick Links

uApply (Graduate Admissions System)

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - November 7

Fri, 2014-11-07 14:30 - 17:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Friday, November 7, from 2:30pm to 5pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

Major IT system maintenance, overnight June 18 (9 pm to 6 am)

Wed, 2014-06-18 21:00 - Thu, 2014-06-19 06:00

An upgrade will be performed on the Enterprise Storage Area Network (SAN) starting on Wednesday, June 18, at 9:00 PM and ending at 6:00 AM on Thursday, June 19. A number of applications and services will be down during this maintenance window.

Source Site: /it

Resolved: uApply (Graduate Admissions System) - experiencing intermittent problems

Tue, 2014-01-14 14:53

Status update - 9:50 am, January 22, 2014:
The intermittent access issues have now been resolved.

During periods of heavy usage on the uApply system, you may experience problems logging in, or your active session may expire unexpectedly. The technical team is working to resolve the issue.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Category:
Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) - experiencing intermittent problems

Thu, 2013-12-12 14:23

There are currently intermittent problems with the uApply system. The technical team is working to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Category:
Source Site: /it

Banner, Minerva, uApply downtime Dec 27-28

Fri, 2013-12-27 07:00 - Sat, 2013-12-28 19:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Friday, December 27th 7am to Saturday December 28th 7pm, in order to implement the Bi-Weekly Payroll changes.

Source Site: /it

uApply launched for graduate applicants for Fall 2014 term

Tue, 2013-10-01 09:24

We are pleased to announce that uApply launched for graduate applicants for the Fall 2014 term today, Tuesday, October 1st at 9 a.m. The new application is working well and will facilitate a smooth application process for prospective McGill students; however, during the testing phase of the latest version of uApply some issues were discovered affecting the system’s administrative functionality.

At present the following uApply features are unavailable:

  • Modify the admissions checklist of an applicant (ex: Add/remove document requirement
Category:
Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 7

Mon, 2013-10-07 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Monday, October 7, from 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm.  The system will be unavailable to all users during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Sept 30

Mon, 2013-09-30 08:00 - 14:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Monday, September 30, from 8:00 am and 2:00 pm.  The system will be unavailable to all users during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2015-08-08 22:00 - Sun, 2015-08-09 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 8 at 10 pm to Sunday August 9 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2015-07-11 22:00 - Sun, 2015-07-12 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 11 at 10 pm to Sunday July 12 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it