Quick Links

myCourses monthly downtime

myCourses short maintenance Monday, September 29 at 3am

29Sep201403:00
to
03:15

The myCourses system will be unavailable due to a short maintenance on Monday, September 29, from 3 am to 3:10 am.

We regret any inconvenience that this may cause.

CANCELLED: myCourses monthly downtime for September

13Sep201501:00
to
07:00

The myCourses monthly downtime for Sunday, September 13 is CANCELLED. myCourses will be available as usual.

myCourses monthly downtime for August

9Aug201501:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, August 9, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

myCourses monthly downtime for July

12Jul201501:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, July 12, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

myCourses monthly downtime for June

14Jun201501:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, June 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

myCourses monthly downtime for May

8May201601:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, May 8, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

myCourses monthly downtime for April

10Apr201601:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, April 10, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

myCourses monthly downtime for March

13Mar201601:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, March 13, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

myCourses monthly downtime for February

14Feb201601:00
to
07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, February 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

CANCELLED: myCourses monthly downtime for January

10Jan201601:00
to
07:00

The myCourses monthly downtime for Sunday, January 10 is CANCELLED. myCourses will be available as usual.

Pages