Quick Links

Minerva

McGill Password reset tool on Minerva unavailable on Wednesday, July 16

Wed, 2014-07-16 16:00 - 17:00

On Wednesday, July 16, between 4-5pm, IT Services will implement an increase in the length of the McGill Password. Instead of being EXACTLY 8 characters in length, you will be able to create a password that is 8 to 18 characters in length.

Source Site: /it

Banner, Minerva, uApply downtime Dec 27-28

Fri, 2013-12-27 07:00 - Sat, 2013-12-28 19:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Friday, December 27th 7am to Saturday December 28th 7pm, in order to implement the Bi-Weekly Payroll changes.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2014-08-09 22:00 - Sun, 2014-08-10 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 9 at 10 pm to Sunday August 10 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2014-07-12 22:00 - Sun, 2014-07-13 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 12 at 10 pm to Sunday July 13 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2014-06-14 22:00 - Sun, 2014-06-15 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 14 at 10 pm to Sunday June 15 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May

Sat, 2014-05-10 22:00 - Sun, 2014-05-11 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 10 at 10 pm to Sunday May 11 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for April

Sat, 2014-04-12 22:00 - Sun, 2014-04-13 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 12 at 10 pm to Sunday April 13 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2014-03-15 22:00 - Sun, 2014-03-16 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 15 at 10 pm to Sunday March 16 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

Sat, 2014-02-15 22:00 - Sun, 2014-02-16 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 15 at 10 pm to Sunday February 16 15 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

Sat, 2014-01-18 22:00 - Sun, 2014-01-19 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 18 at 10 pm to Sunday January 19 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it