Quick Links

Graduate Admissions System

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 16

Wed, 2013-10-16 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, October 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 2

Wed, 2013-10-02 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, October 2, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Sept 25

Wed, 2013-09-25 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, September 25, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Sept 18

Wed, 2013-09-18 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, September 18, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Sept 11

Wed, 2013-09-11 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, September 11, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Sept 4

Wed, 2013-09-04 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, September 4, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 28

Wed, 2013-08-28 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 28 between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance

Wed, 2013-08-21 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 21 between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2013-08-10 22:00 - Sun, 2013-08-11 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, August 10 at 10 pm to Sunday, August 11 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/Graduate Admissions System monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2013-07-13 22:00 - Sun, 2013-07-14 12:00

Minerva, Banner and the Graduate Admissions System will be unavailable from Saturday, July 13 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 14 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

Source Site: /it