Quick Links

Staff

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 13

Wed, 2014-08-13 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 13, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 6

Wed, 2014-08-06 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 6, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 30

Wed, 2014-07-30 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 30, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 23

Wed, 2014-07-23 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 23, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 16

Wed, 2014-07-16 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 9

Wed, 2014-07-09 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 9, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

Interruption of login services for 5-minutes Saturday, June 14, between 10-10:30pm

Sat, 2014-06-14 22:00 - 22:30

On Saturday, June 14, between 10:00 and 10:30 pm, IT Services will be performing maintenance that affects McGill authentication services. The impact will be a brief 5-minute interruption in the ability to sign into McGill systems within this maintenance window. See a partial list of commonly used services below.

If you are unable to sign in, please try again a few minutes later.

Source Site: /it

Extended - myMcGill portal maintenance - Friday, June 20, 4:00 to 6:00 pm

Fri, 2014-06-20 16:00 - 19:20

Update - June 20, 7:50 pm:
myMcGill portal service was restored at 7:20 pm


Update - June 20, 6:50 pm:
The myMcGill maintenance period has been extended due to unforeseen issues.  IT Services is hoping to resolve the issues as quickly as possible.


The myMcGill portal will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours, on Friday, June 20, 2014 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, for scheduled maintenance.

Source Site: /it

myMcGill portal maintenance - Sunday, June 15, 9:00 to 11:00 pm

Sun, 2014-06-15 21:00 - 23:00

The myMcGill portal will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours, on Sunday, June 15, 2014 from 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm, for scheduled maintenance.

During this period you will still be able to access major IT services, such as email, myCourses and Minerva using the links on When myMcGill is unavailable page.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause. 

Source Site: /it

Major IT system maintenance, overnight June 18 (9 pm to 6 am)

Wed, 2014-06-18 21:00 - Thu, 2014-06-19 06:00

An upgrade will be performed on the Enterprise Storage Area Network (SAN) starting on Wednesday, June 18, at 9:00 PM and ending at 6:00 AM on Thursday, June 19. A number of applications and services will be down during this maintenance window.

Source Site: /it