Quick Links

Staff

Warning: Phishing email with subject "WEBMAIL ACCOUNT UPDATE"

Tue, 2013-10-29 16:38

An email is currently circulating with the subject: "WEBMAIL ACCOUNT UPDATE". A sample of this email is shown below.  

Please delete this email immediately! It does NOT come from a McGill source.

Category:
Source Site: /it

Web Conferencing Service (Adobe Connect) maintenance: Oct 27-28

Sun, 2013-10-27 22:00 - Mon, 2013-10-28 10:00

The Web Conferencing Service (Adobe Connect) will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation from Sunday, October 27, at 10pm to Monday, October 28, at 10am.  

The system will be unavailable during this period. 
Source Site: /it

Scheduled Maintenance: Microsoft Exchange Public Folders

Thu, 2013-10-24 07:00 - 08:30

Microsoft Exchange Public Folders will be unavailable during this planned maintenance. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 27

Wed, 2013-11-27 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 27, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 20

Wed, 2013-11-20 16:00 - 17:27

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 20, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 13

Wed, 2013-11-13 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 13, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

McGill Software site unavailable October 23 from 7am to 9am

Wed, 2013-10-23 07:00 - 09:00

The McGill Software site (www.mcgill.ca/software) will be unavailable due to maintenance on Wednesday, October 23, 2013 for approximately 2 hours starting at 7 am.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Nov 6

Wed, 2013-11-06 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, November 6, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 30

Wed, 2013-10-30 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, October 30, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - Oct 23

Wed, 2013-10-23 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, October 23, between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it