Quick Links

External

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance

Wed, 2013-08-21 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 21 between 4 pm and 6 pm.  The system may be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

REZ Wireless maintenance Wednesday, August 21

Wed, 2013-08-21 05:00 - 07:00

Maintenance will be performed on the REZ wireless network on Wednesday, August 21 starting at 7:00 am and ending at around 8:00 am. You may be disconnected from the REZ wireless network for a brief period of time (approximately 5 to 10 minutes) during the maintenance period. The campus wireless network is not affected by this maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Wireless maintenance Tuesday August 20

Tue, 2013-08-20 05:00 - 07:00

Maintenance will be performed to the campus wireless network on Tuesday August 20 starting at 5:00 am and lasting approximately 2 hours. You may be disconnected from the wireless network for a brief period of time (approximately 5 to 10 minutes) during the maintenance period. The REZ wireless network is not affected by this maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Source Site: /it

Power and network outage on lower Downtown Campus

Mon, 2013-08-05 15:45

Monday, August 5, 4:56pm - Hydro Quebec has restored the power to all of campus. Wireless and wired network connectivity is fully functional.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The lower Downtown Campus is currently experiencing a power outage and loss of wireless / wired network connectivity in some buildings. Hydro Quebec technicians are working on restoring power. Please check back here for further updates, or see Hydro Quebec's Twitter feed

Category:
Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2014-08-09 22:00 - Sun, 2014-08-10 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 9 at 10 pm to Sunday August 10 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2014-07-12 22:00 - Sun, 2014-07-13 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 12 at 10 pm to Sunday July 13 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2014-06-14 22:00 - Sun, 2014-06-15 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 14 at 10 pm to Sunday June 15 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May

Sat, 2014-05-10 22:00 - Sun, 2014-05-11 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 10 at 10 pm to Sunday May 11 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for April

Sat, 2014-04-12 22:00 - Sun, 2014-04-13 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 12 at 10 pm to Sunday April 13 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2014-03-15 22:00 - Sun, 2014-03-16 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 15 at 10 pm to Sunday March 16 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it