External

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

17Nov201822:00
to
18Nov201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 17 at 10 pm to Sunday November 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Cancelled: Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

16Dec201722:00
to
17Dec201702:00

The December monthly maintenance window has been cancelled./itCategory: IT Scheduled Maintenance

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

9Jun201822:00
to
10Jun201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 9 at 10 pm to Sunday, June 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

27Jan201822:00
to
28Jan201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 27, at 10 pm to Sunday, January 28 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

17Feb201822:00
to
18Feb201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 17 at 10 pm to Sunday, February 18 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance....

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for August

4Aug201822:00
to
5Aug201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 4 at 10 pm to Sunday August 5 at 12 pm (noon), during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory...

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

7Jul201822:00
to
8Jul201802:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 7 at 10 pm to Sunday, July 8 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance./itCategory: IT...

Minerva/ Banner/ uApply monthly downtime for September

22Sep201822:00
to
23Sep201812:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, September 22 at 10 pm to Sunday, September 23 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance....

COMPLETED: uPrint is available following the upgrade

Published: 15Dec2017

December 15, 2017: The uPrint service is once again available....

uPrint unavailable due to an upgrade

14Dec201717:00
to
15Dec201706:00

The uPrint service will be unavailable due to an upgrade on Thursday, December 14 at 5 pm until Friday, December 15 at approximately 6 am./itCategory: IT Scheduled Maintenance

Pages