Quick Links

External

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 8

Wed, 2015-07-08 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 8, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - June 30

Tue, 2015-06-30 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Tuesday, June 30, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - June 24

Wed, 2015-06-24 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, June 24, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - June 17

Wed, 2015-06-17 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, June 17, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - June 10

Wed, 2015-06-10 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, June 10, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - June 3

Wed, 2015-06-03 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, June 3, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - May 27

Wed, 2015-05-27 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, May 27, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - May 20

Wed, 2015-05-20 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, May 20, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - May 13

Wed, 2015-05-13 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, May 13, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - May 6

Wed, 2015-05-06 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, May 6, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it