Quick Links

External

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - September 3

Wed, 2014-09-03 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, September 3, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 27

Wed, 2014-08-27 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 27, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 20

Wed, 2014-08-20 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 20, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 13

Wed, 2014-08-13 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 13, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - August 6

Wed, 2014-08-06 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, August 6, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 30

Wed, 2014-07-30 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 30, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 23

Wed, 2014-07-23 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 23, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 16

Wed, 2014-07-16 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 16, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

uApply (Graduate Admissions System) maintenance - July 9

Wed, 2014-07-09 16:00 - 18:00

The uApply system will undergo a scheduled maintenance operation Wednesday, July 9, between 4 pm and 6 pm. The system will be unavailable during this period. 

uApply is the system used by applicants to McGill graduate programs and by admissions staff to process those applications.

Source Site: /it

IT Security Alert: Phishing Scam - "Mcgill.ca UPDATE"

Wed, 2014-06-04 16:39

A phishing attempt is circulating with the subject line: "Mcgill.ca UPDATE". A sample of the email is shown below.

Category:
Source Site: /it