Quick Links

Awards Teaching



Dr Ernesto Schiffrin : 2010 Apopinted as a Member of the Order of Canada for his contributions to the study of hypertension and his leadership in scientific committees and societies.

2010 Bjorn Folkow Award of the Eruopean Society of Hypertension

Dr Louise Pilote : named James McGill Professor, Faculty of Medicine, and named to the Faulty Honour List for Excellence in Education 2008