Quick Links

monthly downtime

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2015-08-08 22:00 - Sun, 2015-08-09 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 8 at 10 pm to Sunday August 9 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2015-07-11 22:00 - Sun, 2015-07-12 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 11 at 10 pm to Sunday July 12 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2015-06-06 22:00 - Sun, 2015-06-07 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday June 7 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May

Sat, 2015-05-09 22:00 - Sun, 2015-05-10 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 9 at 10 pm to Sunday May 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for April

Sat, 2015-04-04 22:00 - Sun, 2015-04-05 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, April 4 at 10 pm to Sunday April 5 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for March

Sat, 2015-03-21 22:00 - Sun, 2015-03-22 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, March 21 at 10 pm to Sunday March 22 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for February

Sat, 2015-02-21 22:00 - Sun, 2015-02-22 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, February 21 at 10 pm to Sunday February 22 15 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for January

Sat, 2015-01-24 22:00 - Sun, 2015-01-25 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, January 24 at 10 pm to Sunday January 25 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for December

Sat, 2014-12-20 22:00 - Sun, 2014-12-21 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, December 20 at 10 pm to Sunday December 21 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for November

Sat, 2014-11-22 22:00 - Sun, 2014-11-23 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, November 22 at 10 pm to Sunday November 23 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it