Quick Links

External

myCourses monthly downtime for February

Sun, 2015-02-08 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, February 8, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for January

Sun, 2015-01-11 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, January 11, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for December

Sun, 2014-12-14 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, December 14, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for November

Sun, 2014-11-09 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

myCourses monthly downtime for October

Sun, 2014-10-12 01:00 - 07:00

myCourses will be unavailable on Sunday, October 12, 2104, from 1 am to 7 am during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for myCourses.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for September

Sat, 2014-09-20 22:00 - Sun, 2014-09-21 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, September 20 at 10 pm to Sunday, September 21 at 12 pm, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for August

Sat, 2015-08-08 22:00 - Sun, 2015-08-09 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, August 8 at 10 pm to Sunday August 9 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for July

Sat, 2015-07-11 22:00 - Sun, 2015-07-12 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, July 11 at 10 pm to Sunday July 12 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for June

Sat, 2015-06-06 22:00 - Sun, 2015-06-07 12:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, June 6 at 10 pm to Sunday June 7 at 12 pm noon, during scheduled monthly maintenance.
See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it

Minerva/Banner/uApply monthly downtime for May

Sat, 2015-05-09 22:00 - Sun, 2015-05-10 02:00

Minerva, Banner and uApply (the Graduate Admissions System) will be unavailable from Saturday, May 9 at 10 pm to Sunday May 10 at 2 am, during scheduled monthly maintenance.

See all scheduled monthly downtimes for these systems.

Source Site: /it