Quick Links

Fee Payment Deadlines

July fee payment deadline

Wed, 2013-07-31 (All day)

July fee payment deadline. For more information, visit the website http://www.mcgill.ca/student-accounts/your-account/deadlines-and-penalties/.

Source Site: /importantdates

June fee payment deadline

Thu, 2013-06-27 (All day)

June fee payment deadline. For more information, visit the website http://www.mcgill.ca/student-accounts/your-account/deadlines-and-penalties/.

Source Site: /importantdates

May fee payment deadline

Tue, 2013-05-28 (All day)

May fee payment deadline. For more information, visit the website http://www.mcgill.ca/student-accounts/your-account/deadlines-and-penalties/.

Source Site: /importantdates

April fee payment deadline

Fri, 2013-04-26 (All day)

April fee payment deadline. For more information, visit the website http://www.mcgill.ca/student-accounts/your-account/deadlines-and-penalties.

Source Site: /importantdates

March fee payment deadline...

Thu, 2013-03-28 (All day)

March fee payment deadline...

Source Site: /importantdates

February fee payment deadline

Thu, 2013-02-28 (All day)

February fee payment deadline...

Source Site: /importantdates

January fee payment deadline

Thu, 2013-01-31 (All day)

January fee payment deadline...

Source Site: /importantdates

Winter term fee payment deadline for all students

Mon, 2013-01-07 (All day)

Winter term fee payment deadline for all students...

Source Site: /importantdates

November fee payment deadline

Fri, 2012-11-30 (All day)

November fee payment deadline...

Source Site: /importantdates

September fee payment deadline

Fri, 2012-09-28 (All day)

September fee payment deadline...

Source Site: /importantdates