Quick Links

Exams - Final

(Tentative Date) Final exams for May section Summer courses will be held on June 3 and 4...

Wed, 2015-06-03 (All day) - Thu, 2015-07-09 (All day)

(Tentative Date) Final exams for May section Summer courses will be held on June 3 and 4 for 3-credit courses, and on July 9 for 6-credit courses. For more information, please visit the examinations website (http://www.mcgill.ca/summer/finalexams).

Note: In Summer 2015, deferred exams will be held on August 18 (Agriculture only), 19 and 20.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (MCC)...

Mon, 2015-04-27 (All day) - Fri, 2015-05-08 (All day)

Examination period for 4th year Medical students. (Medical Council of Canada Qualifying Exam Part 1.) Subject to change.

Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2015-04-23 (All day) - Mon, 2015-05-04 (All day)
Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2015-04-22 (All day) - Wed, 2015-04-29 (All day)
Winter term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.
Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by...

Thu, 2015-04-16 (All day) - Wed, 2015-04-29 (All day)

Examination period for Winter term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts (including School of Social Work), Continuing Studies, Education, Engineering (including Architecture), Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Occupational Therapy (U1 & U2), Physical Therapy (U1 & U2), Religious Studies and Science (including B.A.&Sc.).

NOTES:

  • Exams begin earlier for Dentistry students. Contact Faculty for specific dates.
  • Wednesday, April 15 is a Study day.
Source Site: /importantdates

Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.

Wed, 2014-12-10 (All day) - Thu, 2014-12-18 (All day)
Fall term examination period for Farm Management and Technology program.
Source Site: /importantdates

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by...

Mon, 2014-12-08 (All day) - Fri, 2014-12-19 (All day)

Examination period for Fall term and multi-term courses given by Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts (including School of Social Work), Continuing Studies, Education, Engineering (including Architecture), Graduate Studies, Law, Management, Music, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Religious Studies and Science (including B.A.&Sc.).

NOTE: Exams begin earlier for Dentistry students. Contact Faculty for specific dates.

Source Site: /importantdates