Quick Links

DE (Dentistry)

Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.

Thu, 2014-04-24 (All day) - Mon, 2014-05-05 (All day)
Examination period for 4th year Dentistry students.
Source Site: /importantdates

STUDY BREAK. Classes cancelled for 1st year Medicine and Dentistry students only.

Thu, 2014-04-17 (All day) - Tue, 2014-04-22 (All day)

STUDY BREAK. Classes cancelled for 1st year Medicine and Dentistry students only.

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration period for Fall 2014 and Winter 2015 for returning students in all faculties (except Continuing Studies) to register without a late registration fee...

Tue, 2014-04-08 08:00 - Thu, 2014-08-14 23:59

Registration period for Fall 2014 and Winter 2015 for returning students in all faculties (except Continuing Studies) to register without a late registration fee.

IMPORTANT: Returning students who fail to register in at least one course by Thursday, August 14, 2014 may continue to register after this date and until the end of the registration period, but with late registration penalties.

Source Site: /importantdates

Registration period for Summer undergraduate Management courses open to all McGill students and Special and Visiting Students...

Tue, 2014-03-11 08:00 - Sun, 2014-08-31 23:59

Registration period for Summer undergraduate Management courses open to McGill students in all faculties as well as Special and Visiting Students. Note: Certain courses remain restricted to only B.Com. students.

NOTE: The summer registration deadlines vary by course, please see the Summer Calendar for further information at www.mcgill.ca/study.

Source Site: /importantdates

Application deadline for the 5-year Dent-P program (CEGEP applicants)…

Sat, 2014-03-01 (All day)
Deadline to apply for admission and to submit required documents to the Fall 2014 5-year Dent-P program for CEGEP applicants.
Source Site: /importantdates