Quick Links

Breaks and Holidays

LABOUR DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed.

Mon, 2013-09-02 (All day)

LABOUR DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

CANADA DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Tue, 2014-07-01 (All day)

CANADA DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

LA FÊTE NATIONALE DU QUÉBEC. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Tue, 2014-06-24 (All day)

LA FÊTE NATIONALE DU QUÉBEC. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.

Sat, 2013-06-22 (All day)
Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.

Sat, 2014-06-21 (All day)

Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.

Fri, 2013-06-21 (All day)
Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.

Fri, 2014-06-20 (All day)

Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

NATIONAL PATRIOTS' DAY (Journée nationale des patriotes) - statutory holiday. Classes cancelled...Š

Mon, 2014-05-19 (All day)

NATIONAL PATRIOTS' DAY (Journée nationale des patriotes) - statutory holiday. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

EASTER. No classes or exams. Administrative offices closed. Library hours to be announced.

Fri, 2014-04-18 (All day) - Mon, 2014-04-21 (All day)

EASTER. No classes or exams. Administrative offices closed. Library hours to be announced.

Source Site: /importantdates

(Tentative Date) STUDY BREAK. Classes cancelled for 1st year Medicine and Dentistry students only.

Thu, 2014-04-17 (All day) - Tue, 2014-04-22 (All day)

(Tentative Date) STUDY BREAK. Classes cancelled for 1st year Medicine and Dentistry students only.

Source Site: /importantdates