Quick Links

Break/Holiday

LABOUR DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed.

Mon, 2013-09-02 (All day)

LABOUR DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.

Sat, 2013-06-22 (All day)
Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.
Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.

Fri, 2013-06-21 (All day)
Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.
Source Site: /importantdates

STUDY BREAK. Classes cancelled for most faculties and schools. Exceptions include:...

Sun, 2014-03-02 (All day) - Sat, 2014-03-08 (All day)

STUDY BREAK. Classes cancelled for most faculties and schools.  Exceptions include Dentistry, Medicine, Continuing Studies (non-credit courses and English & French credit courses only), and the Stage in Dietetics Level 3.  NOTE: Student Teaching is not interrupted for Education students.

Source Site: /importantdates

STUDY BREAK for NUTR 409, Stage in Dietetics Level 3.

Sat, 2014-02-01 (All day) - Sun, 2014-02-09 (All day)

STUDY BREAK for NUTR 409, Stage in Dietetics Level 3.

Source Site: /importantdates

THANKSGIVING DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Continuing Studies evening classes will be re-scheduled

Mon, 2013-10-14 (All day)

THANKSGIVING DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Continuing Studies evening classes will be re-scheduled.

Source Site: /importantdates

CANADA DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Mon, 2012-07-02 (All day)

CANADA DAY. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

FÊTE NATIONALE DU QUÉBEC. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Mon, 2012-06-25 (All day)

LA FETE NATIONALE DU QUEBEC. Classes cancelled. Administrative offices closed. Libraries closed.

Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.

Sat, 2012-06-23 (All day)

Holiday for 2nd year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates

Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.

Fri, 2012-06-22 (All day)

Holiday for 1st year Medicine students.

Source Site: /importantdates