Quick Links

Students

Study break for NUTR 409, Stage in Dietetics Level 3

Mon, 2006-01-30 (All day) - Fri, 2006-02-03 (All day)
Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Application deadline for supplemental examinations in Fall term courses and N1/ N2 courses from the Fall term 2006 for...

Thu, 2007-03-01 (All day)

Arts, Education, Nursing, Religious Studies, Science and Social Work (not available for Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Engineering [except freshman U0 courses] or Management courses).

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

The normal Thursday schedule of course activities is cancelled for March 20. In its place, all...

Thu, 2008-03-20 (All day)

lectures, labs, conferences and other course-related activities that are cancelled on Monday, March 24, because of Easter Monday will be held on Thursday, March 20.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Winter term registration period for new students in...

Tue, 2006-12-05 (All day) - Wed, 2007-01-03 (All day)

Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Management, Music, Nursing, Religious Studies, Science, and Social Work. Individual faculties and departments set their own dates within this period.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Christmas and New Year's closing

Mon, 2007-12-24 (All day) - Tue, 2008-01-01 (All day)

Administrative offices will be closed between December 24 and January 1 inclusive. Library hours available at Reference Desks.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

myCourses service interruption, Sat., Nov. 24, 12 am to noon

Fri, 2007-11-23 09:00

myCourses (WebCT) will be unavailable on Saturday, Nov. 24, from 12 am to 12 pm, for updates before the exam period begins. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: