Quick Links

Staff

The normal Thursday schedule of course activities is cancelled for March 20. In its place, all...

Thu, 2008-03-20 (All day)

lectures, labs, conferences and other course-related activities that are cancelled on Monday, March 24, because of Easter Monday will be held on Thursday, March 20.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Winter term registration period for new students in...

Tue, 2006-12-05 (All day) - Wed, 2007-01-03 (All day)

Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Arts, Education, Engineering including Architecture, Graduate Studies, Management, Music, Nursing, Religious Studies, Science, and Social Work. Individual faculties and departments set their own dates within this period.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Christmas and New Year's closing

Mon, 2007-12-24 (All day) - Tue, 2008-01-01 (All day)

Administrative offices will be closed between December 24 and January 1 inclusive. Library hours available at Reference Desks.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

IDs at Laird Hall during 'Discover Mac' week...

Mon, 2006-08-28 (All day) - Fri, 2006-09-01 (All day)
Laird Hall : 21111 Lakeshore Road St Anne de Bellevue Quebec Canada , H9X 3V9

Refer to Orientation schedule and website (below) for more details (closed Monday, September 4).

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: