Quick Links

Staff

Information session for newly admitted students: Facts about Fees

Thu, 2007-08-23 (All day) - Fri, 2007-08-31 (All day)
Leacock Building : 855 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 2T7

The Facts About Fees information sessions will be offered on August 23, 24, 30 and 31 at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. To register for one of these sessions, please visit McGill in Mind at the website below, enter your McGill ID and Minerva PIN in the Admitted Students log-in box, then click on Events.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Carnival Week at Macdonald Campus - Classes as usual

Mon, 2007-01-22 (All day) - Sat, 2007-01-27 (All day)
Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Holiday

Mon, 2003-06-23 (All day)

Administrative offices closed

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Farm Practice 1 in Farm Management and Technology Program

Mon, 2006-10-02 (All day) - Sat, 2006-10-07 (All day)
Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

October 10 does not follow the normal schedule...

Tue, 2006-10-10 (All day)

All lectures, labs, conferences, etc., that were not held on Monday, October 9, because of Thanksgiving Day have been rescheduled to Tuesday, October 10.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: