Quick Links

Faculty

IDs at the Trottier Building Cafeteria from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Including Saturday, August 23 and Sunday, August 24

Wed, 2008-08-20 (All day) - Fri, 2008-08-29 (All day)
Trottier Building : 3630 rue University Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0C6
Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Once students from Quebec CEGEPs have registered, they can avoid line-ups and get their ID cards early at...

Tue, 2008-06-10 (All day) - Tue, 2008-08-19 (All day)
James Administration Building : 845 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 0G4

Enrolment Services, James Administration Building, Room 205. Office hours are Monday to Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Fridays, 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., excluding Tuesday, June 24, and Tuesday, July 1, as these are statutory holidays.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Information sessions on a drop-in basis for all newly admitted Arts, B.A. & Sc., and Science students. Refer to...

Mon, 2008-08-18 (All day) - Fri, 2008-08-29 (All day)

the Student Affairs Office Website for details.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Registration using Minerva begins for Fall term Continuing Education courses for all faculties except...

Fri, 2008-08-15 (All day)

Dentistry, Law, Management (day programs), Medicine, Nursing and Physical and Occupational Therapy.

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: 

Academic advising for new students in Education...

Mon, 2008-08-18 (All day) - Thu, 2008-08-28 (All day)

(Please consult the Student Affairs Website for exact schedule.)

Source Site: /importantdates
Classified as: