Quick Links


Roundtable Panel Discussion of the Experts: The Way Forward

Chair: Prof. Paul Stephen Dempsey - Tomlinson Professor of Law and Director of the Institute of Air and Space Law, McGill University

Folasade Odutola
- Director, Air Transport Bureau, ICAO
Daniel Calleja - Director of Air Transport, European Commission
Graham Lake - Director General, CANSO