Quick Links


Head & neck and microvascular reconstruction

Fellowship Program Director: Dr. Jamie Rappaport, MD, FRCSC

Fellowship Director: Dr. Michael Hier, MD, FRCSC

Teaching Staff: Drs. Martin Black, Karen Kost, Anthony Zeitouni, Richard Payne, Alex Mlynarek

There will be a maximum of one available fellowship position per year.


Fellowship director

Dr. Karen M Kost, MD, FRCSC, Director of the McGill University Voice and Dysphagia Laboratory.