Quick Links

Staff

BOOK LAUNCH: "MANAGING" BY HENRY MINTZBERG

Tue, 2009-09-22 (All day)

September 22, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

PROGRAM FOR INTERNATIONAL COMPETITIVENESS BREAKFAST

Wed, 2009-09-16 (All day)

September 16, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

FIRST DAY OF LECTURES

Tue, 2009-09-01 (All day)

September 1, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

BCom Orientation

Tue, 2009-08-25 (All day)

August 25, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

MBA BASE CAMP

Fri, 2009-08-21 (All day)

August 10 - August 21, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

MBCG ANNUAL 5 à 7

Wed, 2009-06-24 (All day)

June 23, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

MBA ORIENTATION WEEK

Fri, 2009-08-28 (All day)

August 24 - August 28, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

Conference on global asset management

Thu, 2009-06-04 (All day)

June 4-5, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

Desautels Convocation 2009

Wed, 2009-05-27 (All day)

May 27, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

MCGILL MANAGEMENT INTERNATIONAL CASE COMPETITION

Sat, 2009-03-28 (All day)

March 28, 2009

Source Site: /desautels
Classified as: 

Desautels Faculty of Management on Social Media

Desautels Faculty of Management at McGill on FacebookDesautels Faculty of Management at McGill on TwitterDesautels Faculty of Management at McGill, BCom Program on LinkedInDesautels Faculty of Management at McGill, MBA Program on LinkedInDesautels Faculty of Management at McGill on YouTube

Research at Desautels Faculty of Management

Accounting at Desautels Faculty of ManagementFinance at Desautels Faculty of ManagementInformation Systems at Desautels Faculty of ManagementMarketing at Desautels Faculty of ManagementOperations Management at Desautels Faculty of ManagementOrganizational Behaviour at Desautels Faculty of ManagementStrategy and Organization at Desautels Faculty of ManagementHealth Care at Desautels Faculty of Management