Quick Links

Exam Schedule

2013-2014 Curriculum Year

Course NameNumberDateTimeRoom
Image Interpretation OSCE Mid Term DENT 322 Wed Oct 16 9:00-11:00 1/56
Pediatric Dentistry Mid Term DENT 316 Mon Nov 11 9:00-11:00 1/56
Dental Pharmacology Mid Term DENT 319 Mon Nov 18 9:00-11:00 1/56
Endodontic Mid Term DENT 311 Mon Dec 09 9:00-11:00 1/56
Periodontology Mid Term DENT 318 Wed Dec 11 9:00-12:00 1/56
Dentistry Apprenticeship- First Evaluation - Written  Exam – Quintal C & E DENT101 Wed Dec 11 1:30-3:30 1/56
Oral Path Mid Term DENT 317 Thu Dec 12 9:00-11:00 1/56
Oral Surgery Mid Term DENT 323 Fri Dec 13 1:00-4:00 1/56
Orthodontic Mid Term DENT 415 Mon Dec 16 9:00-12:00 1/56
Restorative (Progress I) Mid Term DENT 320 Mon Dec 16 1:00-4:00 1/56
Advanced Restorative Final DENT 409 Tue Dec 17 9:00-12:00 1/56
Clinical Decision Making OSCE Final DENT 437 Tue Dec 17 1:00 – 4:30 1/56
Image Interpretation OSCE II DENT 322 Wed Dec 18 9:00-11:00 1/56
Periodontology Final DENT 418 Wed Dec 18 1:00-4:00 1/56
Endodontic Final Exam DENT 411 Thu Dec 19 9:00-12:00 1/56
Orthodontic Mid Term DENT 315 Fri Dec 20 9:00-11:00 1/56
Oral Health Final DENT 202 Tue Jan 28 10:00-12:00 1/56
Oral Health Anatomy Lab Final DENT 202 Tue Jan 28 1:00-2:00 2/49
Oral Disease Final DENT 203 Tue Feb 11 9:00-11:00 1/56
Management of Oral Disease 1st Progress DENT 204 Mon Mar 24 9:00-12:00 1/56
Dentistry Apprenticeship- 2nd  Evaluation - Written  Exam – Quintal C & E DENT101 Wed Apr 23 4:00-6:00 1/56
Pharmacology Final DENT 319 Mon Apr 28 9:00-12:00 1/56
Pediatric Dentistry Final          DENT 416 Mon Apr 28 1:00-4:00 1/56
Orthodontic Written Final DENT 415 Fri May 02 9:00-12:00 1/56
Orthodontic Clinical OSCE DENT 415 Fri May 02 1:00-4:00 1/56
Management of Oral Disease 2nd Progress DENT 204 Mon May 05 9:00-12:00 1/56
Ethics & Jurisprudence  and Practice Management Final DENT 406& DENT 407 Mon May 05 1:00-4:00 1/56
Oral Surgery Final DENT 423 Fri May 09 9:00-12:00 1/56
Dental Public Health Final 1 DENT 205 Tue May 20 9:00-12:00 1/56
Restorative Dentistry Final DENT 320 Wed May 21 9:00-12:00 1/56
Pediatric Dentistry Final DENT 316 Mon May 26 9:00-12:00 1/56
Dental Public Health Final DENT 305 Wed May 28 9:00-11:00 1/56
Endodontic Final DENT 311 Mon Jun 02 9:00-12:00 1/56
Clinical  Decision Making OSCE Final DENT 337 Tue June 3 9:00-12:00 1/56
Oral Surgery Final DENT 323 Fri Jun 06 9:00-12:00 1/56
Periodontology Final DENT 318 Mon Jun 09 1:00-5:00 1/56
Oral Pathology/ Medicine Final DENT 317 Wed Jun 11 9:00-12:00 1/56
Dentistry Apprenticeship-Final Exam Written – Quintal C& E DENT101 Wed Jun 11 1:30 – 3:30 1/56
Orthodontic  Written  Final DENT 315 Fri Jun 13 9:00-12:00 1/56
Orthodontic Final -  OSCE DENT 315 Fri Jun 13 1:00-4:00 1/56
Management of Oral Disease Final DENT 204 Wed Jun 25 9:00-12:00 1/56
Management of Oral Disease OSCE DENT 204 Wed Jun 25 1:00-5:00 1/56