Quick Links

Exam Schedule

2014-2015 Curriculum Year

 

Course Name Number Date Time Room

Image Interpretation OSCE – Mid Term

DENT 322  

Wed Oct 15

10:00 – 12:00

102

Pediatric Dentistry – Mid Term

DENT 316

Mon Nov 10

10:00 – 12:00

102

Dental Pharmacology – Mid Term

DENT 319

Mon Nov 17

10:00 – 12:00

102

Oral Health Research I (OHR I)

DENT 125

Wed Nov 26

5:30 - 7:30

222 LAB

Oral Health Research II (OHR II)

DENT 225

Wed Nov 26

5:30 - 7:30

102

Endodontic – Mid Term

DENT 311

Mon Dec 08

10:00 – 12:00

222

Periodontology – Mid Term

DENT 318

Wed Dec 10

9:00 – 12:00

102

DA1 – First Evaluation – Quintal C & E

DENT 101

Wed Dec 10

1:30 – 3:30

102

Oral Path – Mid Term

DENT 317

Thu Dec 11

10:00 – 12:00

102

Oral Surgery – Mid Term

DENT 323

Fri Dec 12

12:00 - 3:00

222

Restorative (Progress I) – Mid Term

DENT 320

Mon Dec 15

1:00 – 4:00

102

Orthodontic Mid Term

DENT 415

Mon Dec 15

9:00 – 12:00

222

Clinical Decision Making OSCE – Final

DENT 437

Tue Dec 16

9:00 – 12:00

222

Image Interpretation OSCE II – Final

DENT 322

Wed Dec 17

10:00 – 12:00

222

Endodontic – Final

DENT 411

Wed Dec 17

1:00 – 4:00

222

Advanced Restorative – Final

DENT 409

Thu Dec 18

1:00 – 4:00

222

Orthodontic – Mid Term

DENT 315

Fri Dec 19

10:00 – 12:00

222

Periodontology – Final

DENT 418

Fri Dec 19

1:00 – 4:00

222

Foundations – Final

DENT 217

Thu Jan 15

10:00 – 1:00

SADB 1/56

Foundations – Lab Final

DENT 217

Thu Jan 15

2:00 – 3:00

SADB 2/49

Radiology – Mid Term

DENT 222

Thu Mar 12

10:00 – 12:00

102

Restorative – Mid Term

DENT 220

Thu Mar 19

9:00 – 12:00

102

DA1 – 2nd Evaluation – Quintal C & E

DENT 101

Wed Mar 25

1:00 – 3:00

102

Support tissue – Mid Term

DENT 218

Mon Apr 13

10:00 – 12:00

102

Pharmacology – Final

DENT 319

Mon Apr 27

9:00 – 12:00

102

Practice Management – Final

DENT 407

Mon May 04

9:00 – 12:00

102

Orthodontic – Final

DENT 415

Tue May 05

9:00 – 12:00

102

Orthodontic Clinical OSCE – Final

DENT 415

Tue May 05

1:00 – 4:00

102

Orofacial Pain (OFP)

DENT 412

Thu May 07

9:00 – 12:00

102

Pediatric Dentistry – Final

DENT 416

Fri May 08

1:00 – 4:00

102

Oral Surgery – Final

DENT 423

Mon May 11

9:00 – 12:00

102

Pediatric Dentistry – Final

DENT 316

Wed May 13

9:00 – 12:00

102

Restorative Dentistry – Final

DENT 320

Wed May 20

9:00 – 12:00

102

Radiology – Final

DENT 222

Mon Jun 01

9:00 – 12:00

102

Tooth Loss – Final

DENT 221

Mon Jun 08

9:00 – 12:00

102

Periodontology – Final

DENT 318

Mon Jun 08

1:00 – 4:00

102

Endodontic – Final

DENT 311

Tue Jun 09

9:00 – 12:00

102

Support Tissue – Final

DENT 218

Tue Jun 09

1:00 – 4:00

102

Clinical Decision Making OSCE – Final

DENT 337

Wed Jun 10

9:00 – 12:00

222

Oral Surgery – Final

DENT 323

Fri Jun 12

9:00 – 12:00

102

DA1 – Final Exam – Quintal C & E

DENT 101

Mon Jun 15

9:00 – 11:00

222

Restorative – Final

DENT 220

Mon Jun 15

9:00 – 12:00

102

Restorative OSCE– Final

DENT 220

Mon Jun 15

1:00 – 4:00

222

Oral Pathology/ Medicine – Final

DENT 317

Wed Jun 17

1:00 – 4:00

102

Orthodontic OSCE – Final

DENT 315

Fri Jun 19

9:00 – 12:00

102

Orthodontic – Final

DENT 315

Fri Jun 19

1:00 – 4:00

102

Transition to Clinic – Final

DENT 224

Mon Jun 22

9:00 – 12:00

102

Tooth Movement – Final

DENT 215

Thu Jun 25

9:00 – 12:00

222

Tooth Movement Case Analysis - Final

DENT 215

Thu Jun 25

1:00 – 4:00

222