LinkedIn SCS


Sue Crooks MILR award

Established in 2000, this award was created to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the McGill Institute for Learning in Retirement, now known as the McGill Community for Lifelong Learning. The annual prize, worth $500, is to be awarded to a student in the School of Social Work in recognition of overall academic achievement in the field of aging.

Sue Crooks Prize Recipients

Year Name
2000 Andrea Lozoff
2001 Glen Marcotte
2002 Cynthia Humphrey
2004 Madeleine Borden
2005 Siti Napsiyah
2006 Julia Sage
2008 Laura Damecour
2009 Victoria Burns
2010 April Hayward


Google Code for Remarketing Tag