Quick Links

Staff

Holiday Hours

Wed, 2014-12-24 12:00 - Mon, 2015-01-05 06:00
Sherbrooke 688 : 688 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 3R1

Please note that the School of Continuing Studies will close at noon on Wednesday, December 24 and reopen on Monday, January 5, 2015.

 

Classified as: 

Information Session: French and English Online Courses

Mon, 2014-01-06 12:30

French and English Online Courses

Written English for Workplace Communication
Written French for Workplace Communication
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 12:30 p.m.
Location: Online
Register here for the information session

Category:
Classified as: 

Part-time French Language Placement Test

Tue, 2015-01-06 18:30 - 20:45

Part-Time French Language Placement Test for Winter 2015
January 6, 6:30 - 8:45 p.m. Late registration
For more information

Classified as: 

Spanish Placement Test

Wed, 2014-12-10 18:00 - 19:00
Sherbrooke 688 : 688 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 3R1

Spanish Placement Test dates – Winter 2015 (courses in January 2015)

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Category:
Classified as: 

Spanish Placement Test

Tue, 2014-12-09 18:00 - 19:00
Sherbrooke 688 : 688 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 3R1

Spanish Placement Test dates – Winter 2015 (courses in January 2015)

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Category:
Classified as: 

Spanish Placement Test

Thu, 2014-12-04 18:00 - 19:00
Sherbrooke 688 : 688 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 3R1

Spanish Placement Test dates – Winter 2015 (courses in January 2015)

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Category:
Classified as: 

Spanish Placement Test

Thu, 2014-11-27 18:00 - 19:00
Sherbrooke 688 : 688 rue Sherbrooke Ouest Montreal Quebec Canada , H3A 3R1

Spanish Placement Test dates – Winter 2015 (courses in January 2015)

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Category:
Classified as: 

Part-time French Language Placement Test

Thu, 2014-12-11 18:30 - 20:45

Part-Time French Language Placement Test for Winter 2015

December 11, 6:30 - 8:45 p.m.
For more information

Classified as: 

Free access to MS Office 365 ProPlus for faculty & staff, starting in December

Wed, 2014-10-29 15:19

Starting in December 2014, Microsoft will begin offering McGill faculty and staff members FREE access to Office 365 ProPlus. This offering includes the Office 2013 versions of Word, Excel, PowerPoint and other Office apps, and will replace the current Microsoft Work at Home program.

Faculty and staff members will be able to install the Office 2013 suite on up to 5 personal devices, including PCs, Macs, iPhones, iPads and Android smartphone and tablets.

Source Site: /it

Livestream Lecture by Dr. Steven Pinker

Thu, 2014-10-16 12:53

Dr. Steven Pinker will be speaking on his new book The Sense of Style: The Thinking Person’s Guide to Writing in the 21st Century.

Unable to make Steven Pinker's talk on Friday, October 17th? Dr. Pinker's talk will also be livestreamed starting at 4:00 p.m. sharp.

Click here for the livestream.

Date:  Friday, October 17, 2014
Time:  4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.