Quick Links

External

Marketing and Public Relations Information Session

Tue, 2014-11-11 18:00 - 20:30

Career and Professional Development - Information Session

Marketing and Public Relations
Tuesday, November 11, 6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
688 Sherbrooke St West, Room 1041


Register here for the information session



Classified as: 

Accounting Information Session

Mon, 2014-11-10 18:00 - 20:00

Career and Professional Development - Information Session

Accounting
Monday, November 10, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
688 Sherbrooke St West, Room 1041


Register here for the information session



Classified as: 

Livestream Lecture by Dr. Steven Pinker

Thu, 2014-10-16 12:53

Dr. Steven Pinker will be speaking on his new book The Sense of Style: The Thinking Person’s Guide to Writing in the 21st Century.

Unable to make Steven Pinker's talk on Friday, October 17th? Dr. Pinker's talk will also be livestreamed starting at 4:00 p.m. sharp.

Click here for the livestream.

Date:  Friday, October 17, 2014
Time:  4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Livestream Lecture by Dr. Steven Pinker

Fri, 2014-10-17 16:00 - 18:00

On Friday, October 17th, Dr. Steven Pinker will be speaking on his new book The Sense of Style: The Thinking Person’s Guide to Writing in the 21st Century.

Unable to make it to this event? Dr. Pinker's talk will also be livestreamed starting at 4:00 p.m. sharp.

Click here for the livestream.

Date:  Friday, October 17, 2014
Time:  4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Classified as: 

McGill School of Continuing Studies Open House

Sun, 2014-10-26 10:00 - 16:00
McGill School of Continuing Studies - Open House

Is your goal to meet the demands of a dynamic and challenging work environment? Or are you interested in learning for personal growth, improving your language abilities or exploring new cultural ideas?

MCLL Open House

Wed, 2014-11-26 13:00 - 16:00

MCLL Open House

Join us at the MCLL Open House  

(PACE) Vienna Fin-de-Siècle and the Birth of Modernism

Sat, 2014-11-29 10:30

Vienna Fin-de-Siècle and the Birth of Modernism

Date and Time: Saturday, November 29, 10:30 am – 3:30 pm
Location: TBC
Cost: $59.00
Come with a Friend: $47
McGill Students and Alumni: $29

Classified as: 

(PACE) The Birth and Evolution of Expressionism

Fri, 2014-11-14 18:30

The Birth and Evolution of Expressionism

Date and Time:
Friday, November 14: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 15: 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday, November 22: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Montreal Museum of Fine Arts
Cost: 
$345 (general public)
$295 (Museum VIPs)

Classified as: 

(PACE) It’s the End of the World as We Know It: Apocalypticism in Judaism, Christianity, and Islam

Sat, 2014-11-01 10:30

It’s the End of the World as We Know It: Apocalypticism in Judaism, Christianity, and Islam

Date and Time: Saturday, November 1, 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Location: TBC
Cost: $59.00
Come with a Friend: $47
McGill Students and Alumni: $29

Space is limited so register now.

Classified as: