Quick Links

Contact Us

School of Continuing Studies

688 Sherbrooke Street West [locate]
Suite 1199
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 3R1

Phone: 514-398-6200
Fax: 514-398-2650
E-mail: info [dot] conted [at] mcgill [dot] ca

SCS Client Services
Monday to Thursday: 9:00 AM to 6:15 PM (Eastern Standard Time)
Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Exceptions:
Monday through Thursday, December 15-18, 2014: 8:30 AM to 6:15 PM
Monday through Thursday, January 5-8, 12-15, 2015: 8:30 AM to 6:15 PM

The School is open for the Holidays on the following days:
December 23, 2014 - 9:00 AM - 6:15 PM
December 24, 2014  - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The School is closed on the following days:
Holiday period - December 25 to January 2 inclusively
Good Friday – Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Monday – Monday, April 21, 2014
Victoria Day – Monday, May 19, 2014
Quebec National Day – Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Canada Day – Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Labour Day – Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 13, 2014
Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25, 2014

Classified as